Home » Home » Contacts

Contacts

Head of Department:

Prof.ssa Loredana Garlati

e-mail: loredana.garlati@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.

Responsible accounting and administrative:

Margherita Savona

e-mail: margherita.savona@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.

Departmental Staff Secretarial Office:

Anna Campisi

e-mail: anna.campisi@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.

Venera Bonelli

e-mail: venera.bonelli@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.

Raffaella Drago

e-mail: raffaella.drago@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.

Cristina Valentino

e-mail: cristina.valentino@unimib.it

Tel: 02-6448.